Quality products for the highest standards

To offer our customers top class products in the area of hydraulic components, C+R HYDRAULICS was launched in Munich in 1984.


Our aim: a high quality and continuous supply, and continual availability and quick delivery of our extensive range in over 1000 measurements, in the areas of piston rods, piston tubes, cylinder tubes, steel tubes and much more.

Sales partner of CFG & Ovako

A global network of team players -
C+R HYDRAULICS is the exclusive plant representative of CFG, for Germany. C.F.G. specialises in chrome plating small piston rods and piston tubes with the highest requirements. The products of C.F.G. enjoy the greatest esteem of all shock absorber and gas spring manufacturers.


C+R HYDRAULICS is also an official OVAKO sales partner for NIKROM 500. NIKROM 500 is the optimum solution for critical applications or if corrosion severely impairs the functionality of the piston rods.


We offer our customers the highest quality products and services, adapted to the relevant requirements. We are here for you - worldwide.

Our locations

C+R opens new branch in Holland

At the start of 2018, another "door to the world" was opened.


With the founding of the subsidiary "C+R HYDRAULICS Netherlands BV", we have opened our new sales office in the Netherlands. This allows us even faster reaction times, to comply with the requirements of our customers worldwide.

Qualitätsprodukte für höchste Ansprüche

Um unseren Kunden Erstklassiges im Bereich der Hydraulikkomponenten zu bieten, fiel im Jahr 1984 in München der Startschuss für C+R HYDRAULICS.

Unser Ziel: eine qualitativ hochwertige und lückenlose Versorgung, sowie ständige Verfügbarkeit und schnelle Lieferung unseres umfangreichen Sortiments an über 1000 Abmessungen in den Bereichen  Kolbenstangen, Kolbenrohre, Zylinderrohre, Stahlrohre uvm.

Vertriebspartner von CFG & Ovako


Ein globales Netzwerk an Teamplayern -
C+R Hydraulics zählt als exklusive Werksvertretung von CFG und Ovako in Deutschland zu einer Mannschaft aus hochqualitativen und nachhaltigen Herstellern von Kolbenstangen, die sich auf den kleineren Durchmesserbereich und die Eliminierung des Korrosionsrisikos spezialisiert haben. Angepasst an die jeweiligen Anforderungen bieten wir unseren Kunden Produkte und Dienstleistungen in höchster Qualität. Wir sind für Sie da - weltweit.

Unsere Standorte

C+R eröffnet neue Niederlassung in Holland

Zu Beginn des Jahres 2018, wurde ein weiteres „Tor zur Welt“ aufgestoßen.

Mit der Gründung des Tochterunternehmens „ C+R HYDRAULICS Netherlands BV“, haben wir unser neues Sales Office in den Niederlanden eröffnet. Dies ermöglicht uns noch schnellere Reaktionszeiten, um den Anforderungen unserer Kunden weltweit nachzukommen.